A A A
Language:

Help Desk Contacts


Business Area 

Section(s) Providing Support 

Contact Details 

Manifest

Reuben Chetcuti

e: manifest.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685211

 

Freeport

e: freeport.customs@gov.mt 
t: 21 650849

 

Lab. Wharf

e: labwharf.customs@gov.mt 
t: 21 820940/ 21 677547

 

Hal-Far Complex

e: halfar.customs@gov.mt 
t: 21 650529/30/31

 

 

 

 

Diplomatic, Personal
effects, Returned
migrants, Yachts,
Accessibility Exemptions

Customer Care / Front Office 

e: customercare.customs@gov.mt

e: frontoffice.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685120/3/8

 

 

 

EORI/AEO

Trade Facilitation Unit 

e: eori.customs@gov.mt

e: aeotfu.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685121/276

Economic Procedures,
ECS, Transit
REX, 
Authorisations

Exports

Special Procedures Unit (SPU)

Export Supervision Unit

e: specialprocedures.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685141/148/156
t: 25 685157/207 

e:

t: 25 685119

 

 

 

 

 

Air Cargo

Airfreight

e: airfreight.customs@gov.mt
t: 21 222965

 

 

 

 

 

 

Postal, EMS 

Parcel Post Office

e: parcelpost.customs@gov.mt
t: 21 236795 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Courier

Customs Express Freight Office (CEFO) 

e: courier.customs@gov.mt
t: 21 257028 

Valuation

Excise Rebates

Valuation Office

Excise Rebate Processing Office

 e: valuation.customs@gov.mt

 t: 25 685130/269

 e: exciserebates.customs@gov.mt

 t: 25 685154

 

 

 

Excisable Goods

Energy Products Unit 

e: fuel.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685216
 

 

Alcohol and Beverages Unit 

e: excisecontrolunit.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685264
 

 

Tobacco Unit 

e: tobacco.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685218
 

 

Non Harmonised Unit 

e: nhgu.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685219

 

 

 

 

 

 

Warehousing,
Ex-warehouse

Warehousing Unit 

e: warehousingunit.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685134/5 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Groupage

Hal-Far Complex 

e: halfar.customs@gov.mt
t: 21 650529/30/31 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Quota

Taric & Quota Unit 

e: taric-quotaunit.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685232/47 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Full Load Container
Inspection

Examination Shed 

e: examshed.customs@gov.mt
t: 21 650529/30 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Classification, Taric

Binding Tariff Information Unit (BTIU) 

e: btiu.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685170/5 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Incidents, Technical
Issues, Improvements

Computer Section 

e: compsec.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685149/286/288 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Payments

Cash Office

e: cashoffice.customs@gov.mt
t: 25 685181/179